2018-05-01 2018-05-31

FIND EVENTS

   May 2018    

Bug Lab

Wed 20 Dec 2017 to Tue 31 Jul 2018
  Auckland Zoo

Massive 3-D bug models within four magical chambers

VIEW DETAILS

The Haier Big Hoot - Auckland 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018 to Sun 06 May 2018
  Various locations in Auckland

The innovative Big Hoot will offer a free and fun experience

VIEW DETAILS

Brickman®: Wonders of the World

Fri 30 Mar 2018 to Sun 13 May 2018
  Auckland Museum

LEGO® lovers look out!

VIEW DETAILS

Manifesto

Fri 20 Apr 2018 to Sun 10 Jun 2018
  Auckland Art Gallery

Immersive 13-screen film installation featuring Cate Blanchett

VIEW DETAILS

From Pillars to Posts: Project Another Country

Mon 30 Apr 2018 to Sun 16 Sep 2018
  Auckland Art Gallery

Explores community, family, relocation and homemaking

VIEW DETAILS

Mrs Warren's Profession

Tue 01 May 2018 to Wed 16 May 2018
  ASB Waterfront Theatre

No secrets better kept than the secrets that everybody guesses

VIEW DETAILS

The Farthest

Thu 10 May 2018 to Thu 24 May 2018
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

A film outlining one of humankind’s greatest achievements.

VIEW DETAILS

A Special Stardome Mother's Day

Sun 13 May 2018 to Sun 13 May 2018
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

On Mother’s Day, all Mums get in free!

VIEW DETAILS