2020-04-01 2020-04-30

FIND EVENTS

   April 2020    

The Antarctica VR Experience

Fri 14 Feb 2020 to Sun 03 May 2020
  Auckland War Memorial Museum

Antarctica as you’ve never seen it before!

VIEW DETAILS

World Wildlife Photographer of the Year Exhibition

Fri 28 Feb 2020 to Sun 10 May 2020
  Auckland War Memorial Museum

The world’s most prestigious international nature photography exhibition.

VIEW DETAILS

Enchanted Worlds: Hokusai, Hiroshige and the Art of Edo Japan

Sat 07 Mar 2020 to Mon 01 Jun 2020
  Auckland Art Gallery

VIEW DETAILS

Waiheke Jazz: Art & Music Festival

Fri 10 Apr 2020 to Mon 13 Apr 2020
  Waiheke Island

Multiple events with over 100 performers at stunning locations on Waiheke Island.

VIEW DETAILS

NZ International Comedy Festival

Thu 30 Apr 2020 to Sun 24 May 2020
  Auckland

Laugh your lid off at the comedy festival!

VIEW DETAILS