2020-11-01 2020-11-30

FIND EVENTS

   November 2020    

Auckland Art Gallery : Friday Lates

Fri 07 Aug 2020 to Fri 18 Dec 2020
  Auckland Art Gallery

Late-night shopping, drinks and discounts!

VIEW DETAILS

Stories From Cornwall Park's Past

Wed 02 Sep 2020 to Sun 29 Nov 2020
  Cornwall Park, Auckland

Exhibition - Cycles of Life in Cornwall Park

VIEW DETAILS

Elemental

Thu 01 Oct 2020 to Fri 20 Nov 2020
  Auckland

Auckland festival celebrating arts, eats, and beats

VIEW DETAILS

Diwali

Tue 27 Oct 2020 to Sat 14 Nov 2020
  Auckland

Festival of Lights

VIEW DETAILS

Dear Fashion, an exhibition by Leigh Tawharu

Fri 06 Nov 2020 to Sun 29 Nov 2020
  The Upstairs Gallery

Join us for this beautiful show by local mixed media artist, Leigh Tawharu.

VIEW DETAILS

Auckland Annual Rose Show

Sat 14 Nov 2020 to Sun 15 Nov 2020
  Parnell, Auckland

Auckland Rose Society Annual Exhibition

VIEW DETAILS